Kontakt

Kontaktpersoner

Senior:

Bo Holden (ligaholdet)           bo.holden@jb-futsal.dk                    6066 5023

Johnni Havemann                   johnni.havemann@jb-futsal.dk      2670 8396

Christian Peytz                         christian.peytz@jb-futsal.dk           4040 5770

 

Ungdom:

U 15       Sanne Marcus            sanne.marcus@jb-futsal.dk              2616 8017

U 15       Brian Lund                 brian.lund@jb-futsal.dk                    5189 2399

U 16-17 Christian Ransfort    christian.ransfort@jb-futsal.dk      4025 8395

 

Bestyrelse:

Christian Peytz – formand        christian.peytz@jb-futsal.dk            4040 5770

Johnni Havemann – sekretær  johnni.havemann@jb-futsal.dk      2670 8396

Christian Ransfort – ungdom  christian.ransfort@jb-futsal.dk      4025 8395

Nis Andersen – senior               nis.andersen@jb-futsal.dk                2423 1613

Mads Falck – senior

Adresse

JB Futsal Gentofte

C/O Christian Ransfort

Gentoftegade 7

2820 Gentofte

info@jb-futsal.dk

 

CVR nr.: 40029249

Danske Bank konto nr.: 9570 0012722559